Kontakt

HERTSOG LIFT OÜ

Iva 12, Tallinn 12618, Harjumaa, Eesti

Reg.nr. 12820091

KMKR: EE101783459

LHV Pank IBAN: EE067700771001539058

Tel: +372 5850 4543

info@hertsoglift.ee

 

 

Kaido Kaljumäe
juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 5850 4543
kaido@hertsoglift.ee

 

Tõnu Kõiv
tegevjuht
Tel: +372 5590 0727
tonu@hertsoglift.ee
Skype: tonukoiv

 

Marika Uurmann
juhatuse abi/ personalijuht/ logistik
Tel: +372 5552 6996
marika@hertsoglift.ee

 

Ain Sammal
müügijuht
Tel: +372 501 8923
ain@hertsoglift.ee

 

Aigar Artov
müük
Tel: +372 5348 0394
aigar@hertsoglift.ee

 

Katri Eimla (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
müük
Tel: +372
katri@hertsoglift.ee

 

Ahti Palo
paigaldusjuht
Tel: +372 5982 3398
ahti@hertsoglift.ee

 

Omar Onno
tehniline juht
Telefon: +372 512 0487
omar@hertsoglift.ee

 

Heigo Biene
hooldusjuht
Telefon: +372 513 1564
heigo@hertsoglift.ee