Kontakt

HERTSOG LIFT OÜ

Iva 12, Tallinn 12618, Harjumaa, Eesti

Reg.nr. 12820091

KMKR: EE101783459

LHV Pank IBAN: EE067700771001539058

Tel: +372 5850 4543

info@hertsoglift.ee

 

 

Kaido Kaljumäe
juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 5850 4543
kaido@hertsoglift.ee

 

Tõnu Kõiv
Tegevjuht
Tel: +372 5590 0727
tonu@hertsoglift.ee
Skype: tonukoiv

 

Marika Uurmann
Ärijuhiabi / turundusjuht
Tel: +372 5552 6996
marika@hertsoglift.ee

 

Ain Sammal
Müügijuht
Tel: +372 501 8923
ain@hertsoglift.ee

 

Aigar Artov
Müük
Tel: +372 55348 0394
aigar@hertsoglift.ee

 

Katri Eimla (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Müük
Tel: +372
katri@hertsoglift.ee

 

Ahti Palo
Paigaldusjuht
Telefon: +372 5982 3398
ahti@hertsoglift.ee

 

Omar Onno
Hooldusjuht / tehniline tugi
Telefon: +372 512 0487
omar@hertsoglift.ee

 

Karl Keskküla
Tehniline tugi
Telefon: +372 5559 7794
omar@hertsoglift.ee

 

Paigaldus

Ringo Kaljumäe
Ardo Henri Hiiemaa
Lembit Toodo
Janus Põld
Kirill Jakunin
Heigo Biene

Hooldus
Aleksandr Shevtshuk

 

Lõuna Eesti piirkond
Kristo Vislapuu
Maris Jänes
Uwe Trommel
Keio Nõmmik